GF Corned Beef Sandwiches with Artichoke


I used leftover John Morrell corned beef to make sandwiches on Udi’s hamburger buns. I diced the beef and heated it in the microwave. I also microwaved the bun for 30 seconds to soften it a bit and then spread on mayo and mustard.

As a side, I served steamed artichokes. I washed them, sliced off the stem, and the top 1/2 inch. I used a steamer to steam them for 40 minutes. I melted butter to dip the leaves in. I also served rice.

20120412-205302.jpg

Leave a Reply

